关于Seedlink A.I.的常见问题

Seedlink A.I. 是一款集合了智能算法和机器学习技术的人工智能软件系统。它能够帮助企业预测求职者的职位匹配度。

它是做什么的?

它参照企业内部的优秀员工建立一个标准,之后利用该标准搜寻符合标准的申请者。

它如何利用人工智能帮助企业HR?

该技术运用特殊的语言解析算法和机器学习技术分析企业内部优秀员工语言特征,然后通过人工智能系统建立起一个关键行为参照模型(简称模型)。该模型包含了工作绩效优秀的员工,以及那些将优秀员工和普通员工区别开来的关键行为特质。最后,这个模型被应用到求职者身上去预测他们的职位匹配度。那些具备了模型中显示的关键行为特质的求职者将被视为更加适合该职位的人选。

它如何帮助我找到适合的员工?

它可以为你提供那些本将难以搜集到的信息。分析求职者的语言特质可以挖掘到很多潜藏的特征,比如性格特点、逻辑能力、兴趣爱好、文化程度和沟通技巧。这些软性技能不像硬性技能那样清晰可见,但却可以通过语言解析而获取,甚至是在被测者无所察觉的情况下完成。

而且它可以提供给你足够多的符合公司文化和技能要求的优质候选人。这项技术首先会研究分析企业内部的优秀员工,因此它实际上会让你更加清楚自己需要什么类型的求职者,同时更明确公司需要员工具备何种技能。

该系统的结果完全基于数据分析得出,因此排除了传统面试中普遍存在的许多主观偏见因素。研究表明,每100个文字当中就包含了数百个数据节点,这些数据节点由文字和词汇的不同组合而产生。这些丰富的数据信息被录入系统当中以确保结果的精确性和客观程度。

这项技术如何减少我的工作量?

该系统强大的运算能力为你提供了极为快捷的服务。我们的一些客户将系统应用到他们的校园招聘项目当中,数以万计的申请资料被录入系统当中,系统在短时间内提供出结果,极大地减轻了HR们的工作负荷。

如何建立关键行为参照模型?

系统将会对内部员工语言特征进行研究和分析。同时,这些员工将会在指定的行为特性上被打分(从1到5)。这一步之所以能够完成,是因为内部员工的工作表现在公司都是有所记录的。这个过程实际上是在训练系统去识别那些优秀的员工,以及他们的语言特征。由此一来,系统就生成了一份关键行为参照模型。

这套系统为什么能够建立起这个模型?或者说,它的科学基础是什么?

系统的智能算法建立在语言解析技术的基础上,且研究表明语言解析可以生成准确的性格评测。人们表达自己和形容事物的方式潜意识地揭示了他们的行为模式,从而提供给我们深入了解他们的机会。这套系统就是利用这一点为依据,通过分析企业内部员工的语言来建立起关键行为参照模型。

如何将模型应用到求职者身上?

特定的行为特性将作为企业成功因素被列在模型当中。这些行为特性由内部优秀员工的语言模式分析中得出。例如,许多优秀员工的语言模式反映出强烈的领导力倾向,那么“具备良好的领导能力”就作为一项行为特性被纳入模型当中。之后当申请者的资料被录入系统时,系统会甄别那些语言模式中反映出强烈领导能力的求职者,并将他们标记为更加合适的候选人。

该系统的价格是多少?

这套系统比市面上的大多数招聘软件性价比都高。但具体的价格视购买组合而定。不同的产品组合适用于不同的申请数量。具体的报价,请联系我们的工作人员获取。

即刻与Seedlink取得联系!
您希望了解什么?
留下您的信息,
我们将为您安排一个免费产品演示

The Frequently Asked Questions about Seedlink AI

What is Seedlink AI?

Seedlink AI is an artificial intelligence software that helps companies predict applicants’ job fit by using smart algorithms and machine learning.

What does it do?

It benchmarks your good staff (internal top performers), and match your positions to applicants who are as good as these high performers.

How does this technology work for HR experts?

The technology employs language analytic algorithms and machine learning to analyze the internal top performers of the organization based on their linguistic traits, and then creates a Key Behavior Benchmarking Profile (‘profile’ for short) through artificial intelligence technology. The profile contains a list of staff who are seen as high performers; more important, it includes the crucial ‘behaviors’ that distinguish high performers from the rest of the analyzed group. At the last step, the profile is applied to new job applicants to predict their fit to the positions. Those who demonstrate certain behaviors similar to the profile are considered more suitable to the job than those who do not.

How does it help me find the right candidates?

It gives you a lot of information you would otherwise feel difficult to attain. Analyzing an applicant’s linguistic pattern can reveal plenty of useful information such as attitude, personality, logic, interest, literacy, communicational skills. These soft skills/traits are not as visible as hard skills, and can be really hard to identify. But the analysis on linguistic pattern helps you detect them, even without conscience of the studied subject.

What’s more, it provides you with an abundant supply of job candidates who actually fit your company culture and other requirements. Because the technology would study your own top performers before you reach out to external candidates, it actually helps you understand what type of people you truly need for your organization and what skills are required for the success of your business.

Are results from Seedlink AI reliable?

The software is very accurate and reliable. The data-driven analysis is free from human biases prevalent in face-to-face interview and thus reflects the fact in an objective manner. As research indicates, one paragraph of text of 100 words contains several hundreds of data points, depending on the combination and variation of words and phrases. Such richness of data is crunched by the system to ensure the precision of the result.

How does it relieve me from too much workload?

The system is extremely fast and saves your time tremendously. We have clients using our technology for their campus recruitment scheme. Hundreds of thousands of applications were fed into the system, and yet the workload of HR department actually decreased when using the software.

How do I create a Key Behavior Benchmarking Profile?

The software would study the pattern behind internal staff’s language. Meanwhile, these staff will be labeled/scored 1-5 with respect to certain behaviors. This can be done because staff’s performance records are known to the company. In this way, the software is trained to identify the good performers, and the pattern of their language is remembered by the system. Therefore a Key Behavior Benchmarking Profile is created.

Why can the system build such a profile, or what is the scientific foundation of it?

The smart algorithms are established on the solid foundation of language analytics which, as scientific research indicates, can be used as an accurate way to analyze personality. The way people express themselves and talk about things can subconsciously reveal their behavioral pattern thereby offering us insights into their unique perception, and the software utilizes this concept to analyze the language use of the internal staff, and thus is able to create the profile.

How do I apply the Key Behavior Benchmarking Profile to new applicants?

Certain ‘behaviors’ are included in the profile as relevant factors to the organization’s success. These behaviors have been reflected by the language pattern of internal top performers. For instance, many staff’s language patterns indicate a strong tendency toward leadership, therefore ‘demonstrating leadership’ is one behavior included in the profile.

Then, the software will detect the applicants’ language to see if there is indication of the desired behavior. For those whose language reflects strong leadership ability, the system will see them as qualified candidates, distinguishing them from the rest who do not show this pattern in their language.

How much does it cost?

The software is more cost-effective than most recruiting tools on the market. But specific price is subject to which package you purchase. Different packages apply to different application volume, thus should be used case by case. For detailed pricing scheme, please contact our staff for further explanation.

See how Seedlink AI can help you scale your business.